Contacts for Journalists

PrintPDF

Office of the Prosecutor General

Olja Kivistik, Head, olja.kivistik@prokuratuur.ee, +372 6 139 415; +372 53 08 8344

Kairi Kyngas, Adviser, kairi.kyngas@prokuratuur.ee; +372 6 139 446, +372 55564511

Northern District Prosecutor's Office

Kaarel Kallas, Information Officer, kaarel.kallas@prokuratuur.ee, + 372 694 4201 kaarel.kallas@prokuratuur.ee

Western District Prosecutor's Office

Liivi Reinhold, Information Officer, lmailto:liivi.reinhold@prokuratuur.ee,%20+372%2044 +372 77 543, +372 56 818 933

Southern District Prosecutor's Office

Kauri Sinkevicius, Information Officer, kauri.sinkevicius@prokuratuur.ee, +372 7500 776, +372 56854058

Viru District Prosecutor's Office

Jelena Filippova, Information Officer, jelena.filippova@prokuratuur.ee, +372  663 8415; +372 53 021 929