Western District Prosecutor's Office

PrintPDF
Nimi Ametinimetus TelefonPlease dial coutry code +372 E-post Info
Western District Prosecotor's Office
Õhtu põik 5, 80010 Pärnu   44 77 530 laanerk@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristine Tamm Chief Prosecutor 44 77 545 kristine.tamm@prokuratuur.ee    
Liivi Reinhold Information Officer 44 77 543 liivi.reinhold@prokuratuur.ee 5681 8933
Department for Grave and Organised Crime
Õhtu põik 5, 80010 Pärnu        
Merry Tiitus Senior Prosecutor 44 77 538 merry.tiitus@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaido Tuulemäe Special Prosecutor 44 77 458 kaido.tuulemae@prokuratuur.ee  
Teeli Mägi Assistant Prosecutor 44 77 547 teeli.magi@prokuratuur.ee  
Helga Aadamsoo District Prosecutor 44 77 535 helgaa.aadamsoo@prokuratuur.ee  
Marika Salmistu Assistant Prosecutor 44 77 533 marika.salmistu@prokuratuur.ee  
Elle Keeman District Prosecutor 44 77 549 elle.keeman@prokuratuur.ee  
Teini Lääne Consultant 44 77 560 teini.laane@prokuratuur.ee  
Department for Community Crime        
Gardi Anderson Senior Prosecutor 44 77 534 gardi.anderson@prokuratuur.rr  
Olgerd Petersell District Prosecutor 44 77 536 olgerd.petersell@prokuratuur.ee  
Küllike Kask District Prosecutor 44 77 541 kyllike.kask@prokuratuur.ee  
Hanna Varik Assistant Prosecutor 44 77 561 hanna.varik@prokuratuur.ee  
Pille Juhkov Assistant Prosecutor 44 77 546 pille.juhkov@prokuratuur.ee  
Marika Salmistu Assistant Prosecutor 4 477 539 marika.salmistu@prokuratuur.ee  
Thea Timma Consultant 447 7533

maarja.gustavson@prokuratuur.ee

 
Hanna Varik Assistant  Prosecutor 44 77 561 hanna.varik@prokuratuur.ee  
Teini Lääne Consultant 4 477 560 teini.laane@prokuratuur.ee   
Thea Timma Consultant 44 77 540  thea.timma@prokuratuur.ee  
Liset Rohi Consultant 44 77 542 liset.rohi@prokuratuur.ee  
Aarne Pruus Districtt Prosecutor 67 13 563 aarne.pruus@prokuratuur.ee  
Milvi Pruus Assistant Prosecutor 67 13 562 milvi.pruus@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaire Kranich Consultant 67 13 564 kaire.kranich@prokuratuur.ee  
Merike Lugna District Prosecutor 38 48 733 merike.lugna@prokuratuur.ee  
Indrek Kalda District Prosecutor 47 20 046 indrek.kalda@prokuratuur.ee  
Marelle Ulla Assistant Prosecutor 47 20 043 marell.ulla@prokuratuur.ee  
Rainer Amur District Prosecutor 45 21 682 rainer.amur@prokuratuur.ee  
Agnes Ollema-Barndõk Assistant Prosecutor 47 20 042 agnes.ollema-barndok@prokuratuur.ee  
Merle Kuldsepp Consultant 45 21 683 merle.kuldsepp@prokuratuur.ee  
Tallinna 18, Paide, 72711        
Merike Lugna District Prosecutor 38 48 733 merike.lugna@prokuratuur.ee  
Triinu Hordo Consultant 38 48 731 triinu.hordo@prokuratuur.ee  
Chancellery of Western District Prosecutor's Office
Heda Aas Head 44 77 537 heda.aas@prokuratuur.ee  
Külli Reinkubjas Referent-Driver 44 77 531 kylli.reinkubjas-kalaus@prokuratuur.ee  
Natalja Laurson Referent 44 77 530 natalja.laurson@prokuratuur.ee  
Keili Tiirik Referent 47 20 040 keili.tiirik@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristel Takk Referent-Driver 6 713 560 kristel.takk@prokuratuur.ee