Southern District Prosecutor's Office

PrintPDF
Nimi Ametinimetus TelefonPlease dial country code +372 E-post Info
Southern District Prosecutor's Office
Kalevi 1, Tartu, 51010   (372) 7 500 775 info.louna@prokuratuur.ee faks:(372) 7 500 751
Kairi Kaldoja Chief Prosecutor 7 500 732 kairi.kaldoja@prokuratuur.ee  
Margus Gross Special Prosecutor 7 500 733 margus.gross@prokuratuur.ee  
Ruti Kilg Assistant Prosecutor 7 500 740 ruti.kilg@prokuratuur.ee  
Getter Tähe Consultant   getter.tahe@prokuratuur.ee       
Maria Gonjak Information Officer 750 0776 maria.gonjak@prokuratuur.ee   5563 8780
Kauri Sinkevicius Information Officer  

 

Service suspended
Department I. Prosecutors of Tartu County
Kalevi 1, Tartu, 51010        
Kristiina Laas Senior Posecutor 7 500 741 kristiina.laas@prokuratuur.ee  
Külli Saks District Prosecutor 7 500 745 kylli.saks@prokuratuur.ee  
Ülle Hõrak District Prosecutor 7 500 752 ylle.horak@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaire Hänilene District Prosecutor 7 500 739 kaire.hanilene@prokuratuur.ee  
Aro Siinmaa District Prosecutor 7 500 746 aro.siinmaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Ken Kiudorf District Prosecutor 7500 743 ken.kiudorf@prokuratuur.ee  
Jane Pajus District Prosecutor 750 0754 jane.pajus@prokuratuur.ee  
Allar Nisu District Prosecutor     Service suspended
Maarja-Liisa Kõiv Assistant Prosecutor 7 500 765 maarja-liisa.koiv@prokuratuur.ee  
Lily Sandel Assistant Prosecutor 7500 727 lily.sandel@prokuratuur.ee     
Kelly Kasepuu Consultant 7500 786 kelly.kasepuu@prokuratuur.ee     
Department II. Prosecutors of Jõgeva County
Suur tn 1, Jõgeva, 48306   77 62 252    
Anneli Hinto District Prosecutor 77 62 257 anneli.hinto@prokuratuur.ee  
Liane Peets Assistant Prosecutor 77 62 253 liane.peets@prokuratuur.ee  
Department II
Kalevi 1, Tartu, 51010        
Kretel Tamm Senior Prosecutor 7 500 748 kretel.tamm@prokuratuur.ee  
Silva Rood District Prosecutor 7 500 742 silva.rood@prokuratuur.ee  
Tatjana Tamm District Prosecutor 7 500 753 tatjana.tamm@prokuratuur.ee  
Katrin Lindpere District Prosecutor 7 500 734 katrin.lindpere@prokuratuur.ee  
Raul Heido District Prosecutor 7 500 737 raul.heido@prokuratuur.ee  
Mariken Arro Assistant Prosecutor 7 500 730 mariken.arro@prokuratuur.ee  
Margit Pärn Assistant Prosecutor 7 500 744 margit.parn@prokuratuur.ee  
Evelin Merilaine Assistant Prosecutor 7 500 749 evelin.merilaine@prokuratuur.ee  
Alar Häidberg Assistant Prosecutor 7 500 738 alar.haidberg@prokuratuur.ee  
Jüri Vissak Assistant Prosecutor 7 500 755 jyri.vissak@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Jõgisoo Assistant Prosecutor 750 0728 laura.jogisoo@prokuratuur.ee    
Marge Püss Consultant 750 0724 marge.pyss@prokuratuur.ee  
Department III. Prosecutors of Viljandi County 
Posti 22 / Koidu 5, Viljandi, 71004   43 546 50    
  District Prosecutor      
Marja-Liina Talimaa District Prosecutor 4 354 651 marja-liina.talimaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Triin Tumala Assistant Prosecutor

435 4655

triin.tumala@prokuratuur.ee  
Lily Sandel Assistant Prosecutor 4 354 654 lily.sandel@prokuratuur.ee  
Department III. Prosecutors of Valga County
Vabaduse 10, Valga, 68204   76 61 623    
Toomas Liiva Senior Prosecutor 7500 736 toomas.liiva@prokuratuur.ee  
Ainar Koik District Prosecutor 76 61 138 ainar.koik@prokuratuur.ee  
Valdo Gerassimov Assistant Prosecutor 76 61 863 valdo.gerassimov@prokuratuur.ee  
Vacant Position Assistant Prosecutor      
Kaja Sommer Assistant Prosecutor 76 61 862 kaja.sommer@pokuratuur.ee  
Department III. Prosecutors of Võry County 
Vabaduse 13, Võru, 65620   78 21 531    
Terje Aleksašin District Prosecutor 78 24 055 terje.aleksashin@prokuratuur.ee  
  Assistant Prosecutor    
Meelis Juursoo Assistant Prosecutor 78 28 046 meelis.juursoo@prokuratuur.ee  
Department III. Prosecutors of Põlva County 
Võru 12, Põlva, 63308   79 95 317    
Ene Uljanova Assistant Prosecutor 79 95 174 ene.uljanova@prokuratuur.ee  
Katerin Hovi Assistant Prosecutor 79 94 744 katerin.hovi@prokuratuur.ee  
Chancellery of Southern District Prosecutor's Office 
         
Annely Hannibal Head 7 500 725 annely.hannibal@prokuratuur.ee  
Tartu
Kalevi 1, Tartu   51 89 486    
Eve Lepik Referent 7 500 731 eve.lepik@prokuratuur.ee  
Liis Veskus Referent 750 0775 liis.veskus@prokuratuur.ee  
Eli Liivak-Liivat Referent 750 0706 eli.liivak-liivat@prokuratuur.ee  
Helen Sikk Referent 7 500 750 helen.sikk@prokuratuur.ee  
Galina Vjugina Interpreter 7 500 729 galina.vjugina@prokuratuur.ee  
Helis Raudik Referent-driver 750 0785 helis.raudik@prokuratuur.ee    
Veljar Simmo Driver 7 500 757 veljar.simmo@prokuratuur.ee   
Jõgeva
Suur tn 1, Jõgeva, 48306        
Mare Ilves Referent 77 62 252 mare.ilves@prokuratuur.ee  
Põlva
Võru 12, Põlva        
Valga
Vabaduse 10, Valga        
Anne Miljan Referent 76 61 623 anne.miljan@prokuratuur.ee  
Võru
Vabaduse 13, Võru        
Kaja Küppas Referent 78 21 531 kaja.kyppas@prokuratuur.ee  
Kuldar Raudsik Driver