Office of the Prosecutor General

PrintPDF
Nimi Ametinimetus TelefonPlease dial country code +372 E-post Info
Office of the Prosecutor General
Wismari 7, 15188 Tallinn     info@prokuratuur.ee Fax:(372) 613 9402
Andres Parmas Prosecutor General

613 9400

andres.parmas@prokuratuur.ee  
Lavly Perling Chief State Prosecutor 613 9429 lavly.perling@prokuratuur.ee  
         
Prosecution Department
Wismari 7, 15188 Tallinn   613 9448    
Taavi Pern Chief State Prosecutor 6 139 417 taavi.pern@prokuratuur.ee  
Piret Paukštys State Prosecutor 6 139 440 piret.paukstys@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Aiaots State Prosecutor   Service suspended
Vahur Verte State Prosecutor 6 139 426 vahur.verte@prokuratuur.ee  
Kati Reitsak State Prosecutor 6 139 406 kati.reitsak@prokuratuur.ee  
Inna Ombler State Prosecutor 6 139 427 inna.ombler@prokuratuur.ee  
Sigrid Nurm State Prosecutor 6 139 456 sigrid.nurm@prokuratuur.ee  
Denis Tšasovskih State Prosecutor 613 9447 denis.tsasovskih@prokuatuur.ee     
  State Prosecutor    
Eleliis Rattam State Prosecutor 6 139 444 eleliis.rattam@prokuratuur.ee   
Evelin Ansip-Kukk Assistant prosecutor 6 139 401 evelin.ansip-kukk@prokuratuur.ee  
Janar Pilve Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 436 janar.pilve@prokuratuur.ee  
Eliisa Sommer Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 423 eliisa.sommer@prokuratuur.ee  
Alan Rüütel Assistant Prosecutor 6 139  411 alan.ryytel@prokuratuur.ee  
Mari Vunk Assistant Prosecutor 613 9413 mari.vunk@prokuratuur.ee  
Gerd Raudsepp Assistant Prosecutor 613 9409 gerd.raudsepp@prokuratuur.ee   
Kristi Meidla Consultant 613 9408 kristi.meidla@prokuratuur.ee    
Siret Vaher-Torni Consultant 613 9439 siret.vaher-torni@prokuratuur.ee    
         
Internal Control Department
Wismari 7, 15188 Tallinn   6 139 458    
Dilaila Nahkur-Tammiksaar Chief State Prosecutor 6 139 445 dilaila.nahkur@prokuratuur.ee  
Alar Kirs State Prosecutor 6 139 412 alar.kirs@prokuratuur.ee  
Kadri Väling State prosecutor 6 139  407 kadri.valing@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaire Jaakson State Prosecutor 6 139 454 kaire.jaakson@prokuratuur.ee  
Rauno Kiris State Prosecutor 6 139 405 rauno.kiris@prokuratuur.ee  
Andres Ülviste State Prosecutor 6 139 410 andres.ulviste@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Vaik State Prosecutor 0031 64620 3762 lvaik@eurojust.europa.eu Estonian Member of Eurojust
Karin Talviste State Prosecutor 6 139 404 karin.talviste@@prokuratuur.ee  
Hendrik Kaing Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 416 hendrik.kaing@prokuratuur.ee  
Kersti Liiva Consultant 6 139 424. kersti.liiva@prokuratuur.ee  
Andres Vegel Consultant  6 139 443 andres.vegel@prokuratuur.ee  
Vladislav Zaurin Consultant 6 139 428 vladislav.zautin@prokuratuur.ee  
Miina-Meeri Noot Consultant 613 9459 miina-meeri.noot@prokuratuur.ee   
Public Relations Department
         
Kaarel Kallas Head 613 9415 kaarel.kallas@prokuratuur.ee 5788 0640
Olja Kivistik Head    

Service suspended

Kairi Küngas Adviser 613 9446 kairi.kyngas@rokuratuur.ee 5556 4511
Mari Aak Internal Communication Adviser 613 9446 mari.aak@prokuratuur.ee  
         
General Administrative Department
         
Kristi Hallas Administrative Director 6 139 455 mailto:kristi.mae@prokuratuur.ee  
Personnel Division
Marianne Tiigimaa Head 6 139 418 marianne.tiigimaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Birgit Roht Adviser 6 139 422 birgit.roht@prokuratuur.ee  
Mariann Rünk Adviser 6 139 403 mariann.rynk@prokuratuur.ee      
Carol Merzin Adviser 6 139 414 carol.merzin@prokuratuur.ee  
         
Division of Finances and Supplies Management
Ade Brecher Head 6 139 457 ade.brecher@prokuratuur.ee  
Marek Roosileht Adviser 6 139 441 marek.roosileht@prokuratuur.ee  
Harry Ilves Driver 6 139 442 harry.ilves@prokuratuur.ee  
Ilmar Luks Driver   ilmar.luks@prokuratuur.ee  
         
Information Management Division
         
Ingrid Põder Head, Data Protection Officer 613 9446 ingrid.poder@prokuratuur.ee   
Annika Raud Referent 6 139 448 annika.raud@prokuratuur.ee  
Viktoria Muoni Referent 6 139 450 viktoria.muoni@prokuratuur.ee  
Sirje Laht Archivist 6 139 451 sirje.laht@prokuratuur.ee  
Estra Lutus Referent 6 139 400 estra.lutus@prokuratuur.ee  
Edith Ojasalu Referent 6 139 458 edith.ojasalu@prokuratuur.ee  
Merli Kaunissaar Referent 6 139 425 merli.kaunissaar@prokuratuur.ee  
Viive Jõgevest Translator 6 139 419 viive.jogevest@prokuratuur.ee