Office of the Prosecutor General

PrintPDF
Nimi Ametinimetus TelefonPlease dial country code +372 E-post Info
Office of the Prosecutor General
Wismari 7, Tallinn, 15188     info@prokuratuur.ee Fax:(372) 6 139 402
Lavly Perling Prosecutor General 6 139 400 lavly.perling@prokuratuur.ee  
Prosecution Department
Tallinn   6 139 448    
Taavi Pern Chief State prosecutor 6 139 417 taavi.pern@prokuratuur.ee  
Piret Paukštys State Prosecutor 6 139 440 piret.paukstys@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Feldmanis State Prosecutor 6 139 409 laura.feldmanis@prokuratuur.ee  
Vahur Verte State Prosecutor 6 139 426 vahur.verte@prokuratuur.ee  
Kati Reitsak State Prosecutor 6 139 406 kati.reitsak@prokuratuur.ee  
Inna Ombler State Prosecutor 6 139 427 inna.ombler@prokuratuur.ee  
Sigrid Nurm State Prosecutor 6 139 456 sigrid.nurm@prokuratuur.ee  
Marek Vahing State Prosecutor 6 139 413 marek.vahing@prokuratuur.ee  
Eleliis Rattam State Prosecutor 6 139 444 eleliis.rattam@prokuratuur.ee   
Evelin Ansip-Kukk Assistant prosecutor 6 139 401 evelin.ansip-kukk@prokuratuur.ee  
Heleri Randma Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 436 heleri.randma@prokuratuur.ee  
Eliisa Sommer Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 423 eliisa.sommer@prokuratuur.ee  
Marek Soomaa Assistant Prosecutor 6 139  411 marek.soomaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristo Adosson Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 447 kristo.adosson@prokuratuur.ee  
Melinda Ülend Consultant 6 139 408 melinda.ulend@prokuratuur.ee  
Katreen Siirma Consultant 6 139 439 katreen.siirma@prokuratuur.ee  
Internal Control Department
Tallinn   6 139 458    
Dilaila Nahkur-Tammiksaar Chief State Prosecutor 6 139 445 dilaila.nahkur@prokuratuur.ee  
Alar Kirs State Prosecutor 6 139 412 alar.kirs@prokuratuur.ee  
Kadri Väling State prosecutor 6 139  407 kadri.valing@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaire Jaakson State Prosecutor 6 139 454 kaire.jaakson@prokuratuur.ee  
Rauno Kiris State Prosecutor 6 139 405 rauno.kiris@prokuratuur.ee  
Andres Ülviste State Prosecutor 6 139 410 andres.ulviste@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Vaik State Prosecutor 0031 6 46203762 lvaik@eurojust.europa.eu Estonian Member of Eurojust
Karin Talviste State Prosecutor 6 139 404 karin.talviste@@prokuratuur.ee  
Hendrik Kaing Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 416 hendrik.kaing@prokuratuur.ee  
Kersti Liiva Consultant 6 139 424. kersti.liiva@prokuratuur.ee  
Andres Vegel Consultant  6 139 443 andres.vegel@prokuratuur.ee  
Vladislav Zaurin Consultant 6 139 428 vladislav.zautin@prokuratuur.ee  
         
Public Relations Department
         
Olja Kivistik Head 6 139 415 olja.kivistik@prokuratuur.ee  53088344
Kairi Küngas Adviser 6 139 446 kairi.kyngas@rokuratuur.ee 55564511
General Administrative Department
         
Kristi Hallas Administrative Director 6 139 455 mailto:kristi.mae@prokuratuur.ee  
Helina Uku Adviser 6 139 425 helina.uku@prokuratuur.ee  
Personnel Division
Marianne Tiigimaa Head 6 139 418 marianne.tiigimaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Birgit Roht Adviser 6 139 422 birgit.roht@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristin Kaur Adviser 6 139 403 kristin.kaur@prokuratuur.ee  
Carol Merzin Adviser 6 139 414 carol.merzin@prokuratuur.ee  
  Adviser   Service suspended  
Division of Finances and Supplies Management
Ade Brecher Head 6 139 457 ade.brecher@prokuratuur.ee  
Marek Roosileht Adviser 6 139 441 marek.roosileht@prokuratuur.ee  
Harry Ilves Driver 6 139 442 harry.ilves@prokuratuur.ee  
Ilmar Luks Driver   ilmar.luks@prokuratuur.ee  
         
Chancellery
         
Heneli Leesik Head, Data Protection Officer 6 139 449 heneli.leesik@prokuratuur.ee  
Annika Raud Referent 6 139 448 annika.raud@prokuratuur.ee  
Viktoria Muoni Referent 6 139 450 viktoria.muoni@prokuratuur.ee  
Sirje Laht Archivist 6 139 451 sirje.laht@prokuratuur.ee  
Estra Lutus Referent 6 139 400 estra.lutus@prokuratuur.ee  
Edith Ojasalu Referent 6 139 458 edith.ojasalu@prokuratuur.ee  
Viive Jõgevest Translator 6 139 419 mailto:viive.j%C3%B5gevest@prokuratuur.ee