Office of the Prosecutor General

PrintPDF
Nimi Ametinimetus TelefonPlease dial country code +372 E-post Info
Office of the Prosecutor General
Wismari 7, 15188 Tallinn     info@prokuratuur.ee Fax:(372) 613 9402
Andres Parmas Prosecutor General

613 9400

andres.parmas@prokuratuur.ee  
Kati Maitse-Pärkna State Prosecutor 694 4284 kati.maitse-parkna@prokuratuur.ee

European Delegated Prosecutor

Silvia Kruusmaa State Prosecutor 694 4266 silvia.kruusmaa@prokuratuur.ee 

European Delegated Prosecutor

Indrek Tibar Adviser   indrek.tibar@prokuratuur.ee

Specialised Diplomat in Foreign Service

Kati Tee Adviser 58517447 kati.tee@prokuratuur.ee  
Prosecution Department
Wismari 7, 15188 Tallinn   613 9448    
Taavi Pern Chief State Prosecutor 6 139 417 taavi.pern@prokuratuur.ee  
Piret Paukštys State Prosecutor 6 139 440 piret.paukstys@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Aiaots State Prosecutor   Service suspended
Vahur Verte State Prosecutor 6 139 426 vahur.verte@prokuratuur.ee  
Kati Reitsak State Prosecutor 6 139 406 kati.reitsak@prokuratuur.ee  
Inna Ombler State Prosecutor 6 139 427 inna.ombler@prokuratuur.ee  
Sigrid Nurm State Prosecutor 6 139 456 sigrid.nurm@prokuratuur.ee  
Denis Tšasovskih State Prosecutor 613 9447 denis.tsasovskih@prokuatuur.ee      
Maria Entsik State Prosecutor 613 9429 maria.entsik@prokuratuur.ee  
Eleliis Rattam State Prosecutor 6 139 444 eleliis.rattam@prokuratuur.ee   
Alar Lehesmets State Prosecutor 6 139 438 alar.lehesmets@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Vaik State Prosecutor  

0031 64620 3762

 

lvaik@eurojust.europa.eu 

 

Estonian Member of Eurojust

Melinda Ülend Assistant prosecutor 6 139 401 melinda.ylend@prokuratuur.ee  
Janar Pilve Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 436 janar.pilve@prokuratuur.ee  
Mariana London Assistant Prosecutor

613 9411

mariana.london@prokuratuur.ee   
Mari Vunk Assistant Prosecutor 613 9413 mari.vunk@prokuratuur.ee  
Gerd Raudsepp Assistant Prosecutor 613 9409 gerd.raudsepp@prokuratuur.ee    
Janno Reinkort Assistant Prosecutor 613 9423 janno.reinkort@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristi Meidla Consultant 613 9408 kristi.meidla@prokuratuur.ee     
Siret Vaher-Torni Consultant 613 9439 siret.vaher-torni@prokuratuur.ee    
Airiin Antson Consultant 694 452 airiin.antson@prokuratuur.ee  
Internal Control Department
Wismari 7, 15188 Tallinn   6 139 458    
Dilaila Nahkur-Tammiksaar Chief State Prosecutor 6 139 445 dilaila.nahkur@prokuratuur.ee  
Kadri Väling State prosecutor 6 139  407 kadri.valing@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaire Jaakson State Prosecutor 6 139 454 kaire.jaakson@prokuratuur.ee  
Rauno Kiris State Prosecutor 6 139 405 rauno.kiris@prokuratuur.ee  
Andres Ülviste State Prosecutor 6 139 410 andres.ulviste@prokuratuur.ee  
Karin Talviste State Prosecutor 7 500 730 karin.talviste@@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristjan Lill Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 416 kristjan.lill@prokuratuur.ee  
Andres Vegel Consultant  6 139 443 andres.vegel@prokuratuur.ee  
Vladislav Zaurin Consultant 6 139 428 vladislav.zautin@prokuratuur.ee  
Miina-Meeri Noot Consultant 613 9459 miina-meeri.noot@prokuratuur.ee    
Aleksandr Ratman Consultant 613 9424 aleksandr.ratman@prokuratuur.ee  
Public Relations Department
Kaarel Kallas Head 613 9415 kaarel.kallas@prokuratuur.ee 5788 0640
Olja Kivistik Head    

Service suspended

Kairi Küngas Adviser   kairi.kyngas@rokuratuur.ee 5556 4511
General Administrative Department
Kristi Hallas Administrative Director 6 139 455 kristi.hallas@prokuratuur.ee  
Personnel Division
Marianne Tiigimaa Head 6 139 418 marianne.tiigimaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Birgit Roht Adviser

5696 5229

birgit.roht@prokuratuur.ee  
Mariann Rünk Adviser

5858 0757

mariann.rynk@prokuratuur.ee      
Carol Merzin Adviser 6 139 414 carol.merzin@prokuratuur.ee  
Division of Finances and Supplies Management
Ade Brecher Head

5880 3995

ade.brecher@prokuratuur.ee  
Marek Roosileht Adviser 613 9441 marek.roosileht@prokuratuur.ee  
Victoria Helenurm Adviser 5850 3782 victoria.helenurm@prokuratuur.ee   
Andre Talu Adviser 5813 4930 andre.talu@prokuratuur.ee   
Harry Ilves Adviser 613 9442 harry.ilves@prokuratuur.ee  
Information Management Division
Ingrid Kaskpeit Head, Data Protection Officer 613 9449 ingrid.kaskpeit@prokuratuur.ee  
         
Reet Rahu Referent 6 139 400 reet.rahu@prokuratuur.ee  
Viktoria Muoni Referent 6 139 450 viktoria.muoni@prokuratuur.ee  
Hedy Kirisma Referent 613 9458 hedy.kirisma@prokuratuur.ee  
Viive Jõgevest Translator 6 139 419 viive.jogevest@prokuratuur.ee