Northern District Prosecutor's Office

PrintPDF
Nimi Ametinimetus TelefonPlease dial country code +372 E-post Info
Northern District Prosecutor's Office
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn     info.pohja@prokuratuur.ee Fax:(372) 628 2601
Saskia Kask Chief Prosecutor 694 4200 saskia.kask@prokuratuur.ee  
Leelet Kivioja Special Prosecutor 694 4204 leelet.kivioja@prokuratuur.ee  
  Special Prosecutor      
Janno Reinkort Assisant Prosecutor 694 4318 janno.reinkort@prokuratuur.ee  
Marie Aava Information Officer 5309 3111; 694 4201  marie.aava@prokuratuur.ee  
Eeva-Marie Luts Referent 694 4200 eva-marie.luts@prokuratuur.ee  
Reet Rahu Referent 694 4205 reet.rahu@prokuratuur.ee  
         
Department for Drug Related, Grave and Organized Crimes
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Katrin Paesoo Senior prosecutor 6 944 232 katrin.paesoo@prokuratuur.ee  
Diana Helila District Prosecutor 6 944 217 diana.helila@prokuratuur.ee  
Natalia Miilvee District Prosecutor 6 944 227 natalia.miilvee@prokuratuur.ee  
Eneli Laurits District prosecutor 6 944 246 eneli.laurits@prokuratuur.ee  
Raigo Aas District Prosecutor 6 944 216 raigo.aas@prokuratuur.ee  
Ruta Rammo Assistant prosecutor 6 944 226 ruta.rammo@prokuratuur.ee  
Lauri Jõgi Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 311 lauri.jogi@prokuratuur.ee  
Irina Tsugart Assistant Prosecutor 694 4225 irina.tsugart@prokuratuur.ee  
Alice Simm Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 218 alice.simm@prokuratuur.ee  
Katrin Tron Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 223 katrin.tron@prokuratuur.ee  
Liis Vainola Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 222 liis.vainola@prokuratuur.ee  
Silja Seeder Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 313 silja.seeder@prokuratuur.ee  
Urmo Paal Assistant Prosecutor 694 4228 urmo.paal@prokuratuur.ee   
Laura Saksniit Consultant 694 4207 laura.saksniit@prokuratuur.ee  
Katrin Rattasepp Consultant 6 944 212 katrin.rattasepp@prokuratuur.ee  
Dea Tordt Consultant 694 4211 dea.tordt@prokuratuur.ee   
Liivi Ulm Referent 6 944 214 liivi.ulm@pokuratuur.ee  
Anne-Ly Kalnapenkis Referent 6 944 215 anne-ly.kalnapenkis@prokuratuur.ee  
         
 Department for Economic Crimes
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Sirle Melk Senior Prosecutor 694 4268 sirle.melk@prokuratuur.ee   
Kristiina Savtsenkova District Prosecutor 6 944 267 kristiina.savtsenkova@prokuratuur.ee  
Õnne Neare-Vaarmann District Prosecutor 6 944 274 onne.neare-varmnn@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristo Adosson District Prosecutor 694 4275 kristo.adosson@prokuratuur.ee     
Marek Soomaa District Prosecutor 6 944 269 marek.soomaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Silvia Kruusmaa District Prosecutor 694 4266 silvia.kruusmaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Leelo Känd District Prosecutor 694 4219 leelo.kand@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaito Puusepp District Prosecutor 694 4272 kaito.puusepp@prokuratuur.ee     
Ilona Litvinova Assistant Prosecutor 6 44 276 ilona.litvinova@prokuratuur.ee  
Melinda Ülend Assistant Prosecutor 694 4256 melinda.ulend@prokuratuur.ee  
Piia Enno Assistant Prosecutor 694 4255 piia.enno@prokuratuur.ee  
Hanna Kõrtsmann Assistant Prosecutor

694 4263

hanna.kortsmann@prokuratuur.ee  

 
Martin Kala Consultant 694 4271  martin.kala@prokuratuur.ee   
Epp Hargi Consultant 694 4258 epp.hargi@prokuratuur.ee  
Kersti Gertz-Saare Referent 694 4260 kersti.gertz@prokuratuur.ee  
 Department for Juvenile Crimes and Crimes of Violence Committed in Close Relationships
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Andra Sild Senior Prosecutor 694 4242 andra.sild@prokuratuur.ee  
Lea Pähkel

District Prosecutor

694 4246 lea.pahkel@prokuratuur.ee  
Natalja Vester District Prosecutor 694 4314 natalja.vester@prokuratuur.ee  
Rita Siniväli District Prosecutor 694 4283 rita.sinivali@prokuratuur.ee  
Arika Almann District Prosecutor 694 4221 arika.almann@prokuratuur.ee  
Merike Tikk District Prosecutor 694 4280 merike.tikk@prokuratuur.ee  
Eliis Soomlais Assistant Prosecutor 694 4245 eliis.soomlais@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristel Pihlakas Assistant Prosecutor 694 4202 kristel.pihlakas@prokuratuur.ee  
Marika Kreutzberg Assistant Prosecutor 694 4279 marika.kreutzberg@prokuratuur.ee  
Marika Reintop Assistant Prosecutor 694 4244 marika.reintop@prokuratuur.ee  
Annika Vanatoa Assistant Prosecutor 694 4278 annika.vanatoa@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaidi Kahu Assistant Prosecutor 694 4282 kaidi.kahu@prokuratuur.ee  
Helen Prins Assistant Prosecutor 694 4312 helen.prins@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaspar Urmas Oja Assistant Prosecutor 694 4251 kasparurmas.oja@prokuratuur.ee  
Sandra Kurs Assistant Prosecutor 694 4277 sandra.kurs@prokurtuur.ee   
Jana Laht Consultant 694 4249 jana.laht@prokuratuur.ee  
Dagne Mihkels Consultant

694 4253

dagne.mihkels@prokuratuur.ee  
Kadi-Katrin Lindpere Referent 694 4248 kadi-katrin.lindpere@prokuratuur.ee  
Tiiu Nõmm Referent 694 4247 tiiu.nomm@prokuratuur.ee  
Department for Cyber and Grave Crimes against Property
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Kati Maitse-Pärkna Senior Prosecutor 6 944 284 kati.maitse-parkna@prokuratuur.ee  
Margus Lellep District Prosecutor 6 944 319 margus.lellep@prokuratuur.ee  
Ljudmilla Tokar District Prosecutor 6 944 289 ljudmilla.tokar@prokuratuur.ee  
Deniss Medvedev District Prosecutor 6 944 321 deniss.medvedev@prokuratuur.ee  
Alar Lehesmets District Prosecutor 6 944 323 alar.lehesmets@prokuratuur.ee  
Andrei Voronin District Prosecutor 6 944 288 andrei.voronin@prokuratuur.ee  
Jürgen Hüva District Prosecutor 694 4320 jyrgen.hyva@prokuratuur.ee  
Heleri Randma District Prosecutor 694 4287 heleri.randma@prokuratuur.ee  

Kristjan Lill

Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 264 kristjan.lill@prokuratuur.eee  
Meelis Sentifoli Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 286 meelis.sentifoli@prokuratuur.ee  
Andrus Ööbik Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 322 andrus.oobik@prokuratuur.ee  
Enge Selge Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 2220 enge.selge@prokuratuur.ee  
Jana Taaksalu Consultant 6 944 292 jana.taaksalu@prokuratuur.ee  
Karl Gabriel Vardja Consultant 6 944 305 karlgabriel.vardja@prokuratuur.ee  
Tiia-Kai Buht Referent 6 944 290 tiia-kai.buht@prokuratuur.ee  
Department for General Criminal Offences
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Kristel Toming Senior prosecutor 6 944 315 kristel.toming@prokuratuur.ee  
Ülle Jaanhold District Prosecutor 6 944 281 ylle.jaanhold@prokuratuur.ee  
Eve Soostar District prosecutor 6 944 307 eve.soostar@prokuratuur.ee  
Toomas Tomberg District Prosecutor 6 944 316 toomas.tomberg@prokuratuur.ee  
Kadi Ruus Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 304 kadi.ruus@prokuratuur.ee  

Helen Kiviloo

Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 273 helen.kiviloo@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristina Kivi Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 308 kristina.kivi@prokuratuur.ee  
Nelli Romanyuk Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 200 nelli.romanyuk@prokuratuur.ee  
Anna-Maria Rahamägi Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 309 anna-maria.rahamagi@prokuratuur.ee  
Paul Pikma Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 224 paul.pikma@prokuratuur.ee  
Hanna Varik Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 306 hanna.varik@prokuratuur.ee  
Nelli Romanyuk Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 285 nelli.romanyuk@prokuratuur.ee  
Maksim Kink Assistant Prosecutor 694 4303 maksim.kink@prokurtauur.ee    
Merilin Sepp Assistant Prosecutor 694 4310 merilin.sepp@prokuratuur.ee   
Nele Kärner Consultant 6 944 294 nele.karner@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Liisa Mölder Consultant 694 4297 laualiisa.molder@prokuratuur.ee  
Irina Dubrovina Referent 6 944 299 irina.dubrovina@prokuratuur.ee  
Loa Järvel Referent 6 944 300 loa.jarvel@prokuratuur.ee  
 Chancellery of Northern District Prosecutor's Office
         
Laura Männisalu Head 6  944 238 laura.mannisalu@prokuratuur.ee  
Erika Vaikma Referent 6 944 326 erika.vaikma@prokuratuur.ee  
Ave Arro Referent 6 944 327 ave.arro@prokuratuur.ee  
Julia Tina Interpreter 6 944 235 julia.tina@prokuratuur.ee Service suspended
Aleksandra Onutšina Interpreter 6 944 200 aleksandra.onutsina@prokuratuur.ee Service suspended
Tiit Urbla Driver 6 944 328 tiit.urbla@prokuratuur.ee  
Milvi Aasaru Interpreter 6 944 235 milvi.aasaru@prokuratuur.ee  
Oleg Zolotarjov Interpreter 6 944 234 oleg.zolotarjov@prokuratuur.ee  
Eevi Pant Interpreter 6 944 236 eevi.pant@prokuratuur.ee