Northern District Prosecutor's Office

PrintPDF
Nimi Ametinimetus TelefonPlease dial country code +372 E-post Info
Northern District Prosecutor's Office
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn     info.pohja@prokuratuur.ee Fax:(372) 628 2601
Saskia Kask Chief Prosecutor 694 4200 saskia.kask@prokuratuur.ee  
Marie Aava Information Officer 5309 3111; 694 4201  marie.aava@prokuratuur.ee  
Eeva-Marie Luts Referent 694 4200 eva-marie.luts@prokuratuur.ee  
Department for Drug Related, Grave and Organized Crimes
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Katrin Paesoo Senior prosecutor 6 944 232 katrin.paesoo@prokuratuur.ee  
Diana Helila District Prosecutor 6 944 217 diana.helila@prokuratuur.ee  
Natalia Miilvee District Prosecutor 6 944 227 natalia.miilvee@prokuratuur.ee  
Eneli Laurits District prosecutor 6 944 246 eneli.laurits@prokuratuur.ee  
Raigo Aas District Prosecutor 6 944 216 raigo.aas@prokuratuur.ee  
Andrei Voronin District Prosecutor  

6 944 288

andrei.voronin@prokuratuur.ee   
Ljudmilla Tokar District Prosecutor 6 944 289 ljudmilla.tokar@prokuratuur.ee   
         
Deniss Medvedev District Prosecutor

6 944 321

deniss.medvedev@prokuratuur.ee  
Ruta Rammo Assistant prosecutor 6 944 226 ruta.rammo@prokuratuur.ee  
Lauri Jõgi Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 311 lauri.jogi@prokuratuur.ee  
Irina Tsugart Assistant Prosecutor 694 4225 irina.tsugart@prokuratuur.ee  
Alice Simm Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 218 alice.simm@prokuratuur.ee  
Enge Neeme Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 220 enge.neeme@prokuratuur.ee  
Sandra Kurs Assistant Prosecutor 694 4277 sandra.kurs@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Saksniit Consultant 694 4207 laura.saksniit@prokuratuur.ee  
Dea Tordt Consultant 6 944 211 dea.tordt@prokuratuur.ee   
Aive Uueni Consultant 6 944 262 aive.uueni@prokuratuur.ee  
Liivi Ulm Referent 6 944 214 liivi.ulm@pokuratuur.ee  
Anne-Ly Kalnapenkis Referent 6 944 215 anne-ly.kalnapenkis@prokuratuur.ee  
 Department for Economic Crimes
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Sirle Melk Senior Prosecutor 694 4268 sirle.melk@prokuratuur.ee   
Kristiina Savtsenkova District Prosecutor 6 944 267 kristiina.savtsenkova@prokuratuur.ee  
Õnne Neare-Vaarmann District Prosecutor 6 944 274 onne.neare-varmnn@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristo Adosson District Prosecutor 694 4275 kristo.adosson@prokuratuur.ee     
Marek Soomaa District Prosecutor 6 944 269 marek.soomaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Leelo Soomaa District Prosecutor 694 4219 leelo.kand@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaito Puusepp District Prosecutor 694 4272 kaito.puusepp@prokuratuur.ee     
Margus Lellep District Prosecutor 6 944 319 margus.lellep@prokuratuur.ee  
Jürgen Hüva District Prosecutor 694 4320

jyrgen.hyva@prokuratuur.ee

 
Heleri Randma District Prosecutor 694 4287 heleri.randma@prokuratuur.ee   
Hendrik Kaing District  Prosecutor 694 4301 hendrik.kaing@prokuratuur.ee  
Triinu Olev District Prosecutor 694 4204 triinu.olev@prokuratuur.ee  
Karin Orgulas Assistant Prosecutor 694 4222 karin.orgulas@prokuratuur.ee  
Piia Enno Assistant Prosecutor 694 4255 piia.enno@prokuratuur.ee  
Hanna Kõrtsmann Assistant Prosecutor

694 4263

hanna.kortsmann@prokuratuur.ee  

 
Meelis Sentifoli Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 286 meelis.sentifoli@prokuratuur.ee  
Ange Selge Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 318 ange.selge@prokuratuur.ee  
Tuulikki Kantola

Adviser

694 4270 tuulikki.kantola@prokuratuur.ee  
Martin Kala Consultant 694 4271  martin.kala@prokuratuur.ee   
Epp Hargi Consultant 694 4258 epp.hargi@prokuratuur.ee  
Karl Gabriel Vardja Consultant 6 944 305 karlgabriel.vardja@prokuratuur.ee  
Jakob Juksaar Conusltant 694 4209 jakob.juksaar@prokuratuur.ee  
Kersti Gertz-Saare Referent 694 4260 kersti.gertz@prokuratuur.ee  
Kelly Sinkevicius Referent 694 4205 kelly.sinkevicius@prokuratuur.ee  
 Department for Juvenile Crimes and Crimes of Violence Committed in Close Relationships
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Andra Sild Senior Prosecutor 694 4242 andra.sild@prokuratuur.ee  
Lea Pähkel

District Prosecutor

694 4246 lea.pahkel@prokuratuur.ee  
Natalja Vester District Prosecutor 694 4314 natalja.vester@prokuratuur.ee  
Rita Siniväli District Prosecutor 694 4283 rita.sinivali@prokuratuur.ee  
Arika Almann District Prosecutor     Service suspended
Merike Tikk District Prosecutor 694 4280 merike.tikk@prokuratuur.ee  
Leelet Kivioja District Prosecutor 694 4221 leelet.kivioja@prokuratuur.ee  
Eliis Soomlais Assistant Prosecutor 694 4245 eliis.soomlais@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristel Pihlakas Assistant Prosecutor 694 4202 kristel.pihlakas@prokuratuur.ee  
Marika Kreutzberg Assistant Prosecutor 694 4279 marika.kreutzberg@prokuratuur.ee  
Marika Reintop Assistant Prosecutor 694 4244 marika.reintop@prokuratuur.ee  
Annika Vanatoa Assistant Prosecutor 694 4278 annika.vanatoa@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaidi Kahu Assistant Prosecutor 694 4282 kaidi.kahu@prokuratuur.ee  
Helen Prins Assistant Prosecutor 694 4312 helen.prins@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaspar Urmas Oja Assistant Prosecutor 694 4251 kasparurmas.oja@prokuratuur.ee  
Ilona Litvinova Asiistant Prosecutor 694 4276 ilona.litvinova@prokuratuur.ee  
Jana Laht Consultant 694 4249 jana.laht@prokuratuur.ee  
Dagne Mihkels Consultant

694 4253

dagne.mihkels@prokuratuur.ee  
Kadi-Katrin Lindpere Referent 694 4248 kadi-katrin.lindpere@prokuratuur.ee  
Tiiu Nõmm Referent 694 4247 tiiu.nomm@prokuratuur.ee  
Department for General Criminal Offences
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Kristel Toming Senior prosecutor 6 944 315 kristel.toming@prokuratuur.ee  
Ülle Jaanhold District Prosecutor 6 944 281 ylle.jaanhold@prokuratuur.ee  
Eve Soostar District prosecutor 6 944 307 eve.soostar@prokuratuur.ee  
Toomas Tomberg District Prosecutor 6 944 316 toomas.tomberg@prokuratuur.ee  
Evelin Anip-Kukk District Prosecutor 6 944 256 evelin.ansip-kukk@prokuratuur.ee  
Anneli Masing District Prosecutor 6 944 317 anneli.masing@prokuratuur.ee  
Reelika Ratassepp Assistant Prosecutor 6  944 306 reelika.ratassepp@prokuratuur.ee  
Kadi Ruus Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 304 kadi.ruus@prokuratuur.ee  

Helen Kiviloo

Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 273 helen.kiviloo@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristina Kivi Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 308 kristina.kivi@prokuratuur.ee  
Nelli Romanyuk Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 200 nelli.romanyuk@prokuratuur.ee  
Anna-Maria Rahamägi Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 309 anna-maria.rahamagi@prokuratuur.ee  
Anastasia Senetskaja Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 298 anastasia.senetskaja@prokuratuur.ee  
Joonatan Hallik Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 264 joonatan.hallik@prokuratuur.ee  
Nelli Romanyuk Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 285 nelli.romanyuk@prokuratuur.ee  
Maksim Kink Assistant Prosecutor 694 4303 maksim.kink@prokurtauur.ee    
Merilin Sepp Assistant Prosecutor 694 4310 merilin.sepp@prokuratuur.ee   
Silja Seeder Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 313 silja.seeder@prokuratuur.ee   
Katrin Tron Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 223 katrin.tron@prokuratuur.ee   
Urmo Paal Assistant Prosecutor 694 4228 urmo.paal@prokuratuur.ee  
Natalja Duškina Assistan Prosecutor 694 4302 natalia.duskina@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Liisa Mölder Assistant Prosecutor 6944 224 lauraliisa.molder@prokuratuur.ee  
Arno Tuisk Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 213 arno.tuisk@prokuratuur.ee  
Nele Kärner Consultant 6 944 294 nele.karner@prokuratuur.ee  
Jana Taaksalu Consultant

6 944 292

jana.taaksalu@prokuratuur.ee  
Irina Dubrovina Referent 6 944 299 irina.dubrovina@prokuratuur.ee  
Loa Järvel Referent 6 944 300 loa.jarvel@prokuratuur.ee  
Tiia-Kai Buht Referent

6 944 290

 

tiia-kai.buht@prokuratuur.ee

 
 Chancellery of Northern District Prosecutor's Office
         
Laura Männisalu Head     Service suspended
Mari Aak Head 6 944 238 mari.aak@prokuratuur.ee  
Erika Vaikma Referent 6 944 326 erika.vaikma@prokuratuur.ee  
Ave Arro Referent 6 944 327 ave.arro@prokuratuur.ee  
Julia Tina Interpreter 6 944 236 julia.tina@prokuratuur.ee  
Aleksandra Onutšina Interpreter     Service suspended
Milvi Aasaru Interpreter 6 944 235 milvi.aasaru@prokuratuur.ee  
Ljudmila Avde Interpreter 694 4233 ljudmila.avde@prokuratuur.ee   
Oleg Zolotarjov Interpreter 694 4234 oleg.zolotarjov@prokuratuur.ee