Pressinõunike kontaktid

PrintPDF

Riigiprokuratuur

Harry Tuul, juhataja, 6139446, harry.tuul@prokuratuur.ee, +372 5023130 

Kaarel Kallas, nõunik, kaarel.kallas@prokuratuur.ee, +372 6139 415; + 372 57880640

Carol Merzin, nõunik, carol.merzin@prokuratuur.ee, +372  6 139 414; +372 51 82 949

Põhja Ringkonnaprokuratuur

Kristina Kostina, pressinõunik, +3725187911, 6282 605, kristina.kostina@prokuratuur.ee

Lääne Ringkonnaprokuratuur

Liivi Reinhold, pressinõunik,  44 77 543, 56 818 933, liivi.reinhold@prokuratuur.ee

Lõuna Ringkonnaprokuratuur

Kauri Sinkevicius, pressinõunik, 7500776, 56854058, kauri.sinkevicius@prokuratuur.ee

Viru Ringkonnaprokuratuur

Jelena Filippova, pressinõunik, jelena.filippova@prokuratuur.ee, +372  663 8415; +372 53 021 929