Pressinõunike kontaktid

PrintPDF

Riigiprokuratuur

Kadri Tammai, juhataja, kadri.tammai@prokuratuur.ee, +372 6139 415; + 372 53413794

Kristina Kostina, nõunik, kristina.kostina@prokuratuur.ee,  +372  6 139 446; +372 5187 911

Carol Merzin, nõunik, carol.merzin@prokuratuur.ee, +372  6 139 414; +372 51 82 949

Põhja Ringkonnaprokuratuur

Kaarel Kallas, pressinõunik, +372 57880640, kaamailto:kaarel.kallas@prokuratuur.ee

Lääne Ringkonnaprokuratuur

Liivi Reinhold, pressinõunik,  44 77 543, 56 818 933, liivi.reinhold@prokuratuur.ee

Lõuna Ringkonnaprokuratuur

Kauri Sinkevicius, pressinõunik, 7500776, 56854058, kauri.sinkevicius@prokuratuur.ee

Viru Ringkonnaprokuratuur

Jelena Filippova, pressinõunik, jelena.filippova@prokuratuur.ee, +372  663 8415; +372 53 021 929