Viru Ringkonnaprokuratuur

PrintPDF Jaga
Nimi Ametinimetus Telefon E-post Info
Viru Ringkonnaprokuratuur
Kooli 2a, Jõhvi, 41598   6 638 437 info.viru@prokuratuur.ee faks:(372) 6638429
Margus Gross Juhtivprokurör 6 638 420 margus.gross@prokuratuur.ee  
Kalmer Kask Eriasjade prokurör 663 8421 kalmer.kask@prokuratuur.ee  
Antti Aitsen Eriasjade prokurör 663 8422 antti.aitsen@prokuratuur.ee  
Jelena Filippova Pressinõunik 663 8415 jelena.filippova@prokuratuur.ee 53021929
Jõhvi osakond
Kooli 2a, Jõhvi, 41598   6 638 437    
Ene Timmi Vanemprokurör 663 8417 ene.timmi@prokuratuur.ee  
Olga Dorogan Ringkonnaprokurör 663 8424 olga.dorogan@prokuratuur.ee  
Irina Karo Ringkonnaprokurör 663 8427 irina.karo@prokuratuur.ee  
Rita Hlebnikova Ringkonnaprokurör 663 8418 rita.hlebnikova@prokuratuur.ee  
Anu Toluk Ringkonnaprokurör 663 8419 anu.toluk@prokuratuur.ee  
Liina Pikma Ringkonnaprokurör 663 8433 liina.pikma@prokuratuur.ee  
Ave Arnim Abiprokurör 663 8423 ave.arnim@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristiina Erte Abiprokurör 663 8412 kristiina.erte@prokuratuur.ee  
Natalja Firsova Abiprokurör 663 8425 natalja.firsova@prokuratuur.ee  
Margit Luga Abiprokurör 6638439 margit.luga@prokuratuur.ee  
Maarja Germann Abiprokurör 6638413 maarja.germann@prokuratuur.ee  
Sergei Listov Abiprokurör 663 8426 sergei.listov@prokuratuur.ee  
Sergei Travnikov Konsultant 663 8416 sergei.travnikov@prokuratuur.ee  
Mari Luuk Konsultant 663 8430 mari.luuk@prokuratuur.ee  
Maarja Kuresson Konsultant 663 8436 maarja.kuresson@prokuratuur.ee  
Anastasia Senetskaja Konsultant 663 8416 anastasia.senetskaja@prokuratuur.ee  
Narva osakond
Koidula 3a, Narva, 20307   3 592 147    
Anneli Pärt Vanemprokurör 35 91 234 anneli.part@prokuratuur.ee  
Günter Koovit Ringkonnaprokurör 35 91 371 gynter.koovit@prokuratuur.ee  
Jaanika Kõrgmaa Ringkonnaprokurör 35 91 674 jaanika.korgmaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Pavel Gordijevski Abiprokurör 35 91 091 pavel.gordijevski@prokuratuur.ee  
Sofja Hristoforova Abiprokurör 35 92 458 sofja.hristoforova@prokuratuur.ee  
Marina Zagorets Abiprokurör 35 91 679 marina.zagorets@prokuratuur.ee  
Ragnar Plistkin Abiprokurör 35 91 665 ragnar.plistkin@prokuratuur.ee  
Veronika Laur Abiprokurör 35 91 181 veronika.laur@prokuratuur.ee  
Mihhail Hütt Konsultant 35 94 790 mihhail.hutt@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaidi Kahu Konsultant
35 94 468
kaidi.kahu@prokuratuur.ee  
Rakvere osakond
Tallinna 28, Rakvere, 44311   3 223 243    
Sirje Merilo Vanemprokurör 32 24 820 sirje.merilo@prokuratuur.ee  
Marge Voogma Ringkonnaprokurör 32 24 821 marge.voogma@prokuratuur.ee  
Sigrid Nurm Ringkonnaprokurör 32 23 441 sigrid.nurm@prokuratuur.ee  
Enn Pustak Abiprokurör 32 23 949 enn.pustak@prokuratuur.ee  
Ain Tali Abiprokurör 32 23 435 ain.tali@prokuratuur.ee  
Elle Karm Abiprokurör 32 23 454 elle.karm@prokuratuur.ee  
Viru piirkondlik haldustalitus
         
Jõhvi
Kooli 2a, Jõhvi, 41598        
Pirika Eimre Referent 663 8437 pirika.eimre@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaidu Rüütel Referent 663 8438 kaidu.ryytel@prokuratuur.ee  
Ethel Sepp Referent 663 8410 ethel.sepp@prokuratuur.ee  
Inga Kaljus Tõlk 663 8414 inga.kaljus@prokuratuur.ee  
Narva
Koidula 3a, Narva, 20307        
Mihhail Sinijärv Juhataja 35 92 277 mihhail.sinijarv@prokuratuur.ee  
Marek Roosileht Referent 35 92 147  marek.roosileht@prokuratuur.ee  
Ingrid Janno Referent 35 92 147 ingrid.janno@prokuratuur.ee  
Tiiu Noormägi Tõlk 35 94 809 tiiu.noormagi@prokuratuur.ee  
Rakvere
Tallinna 28, Rakvere, 44313        
Erna Silvere Referent 32 23 243 erna.silvere@prokuratuur.ee  
Helgo Talalaev Autojuht-referent 32 23 570 helgo.talalaev@prokuratuur.ee