Western District Prosecotor's Office

PrintPDF
Nimi Ametinimetus TelefonPlease dial coutry code +372 E-post Info
Western District Prosecotor's Office
Pikk 16b, Pärnu, 80013   44 77 530 laanerk@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristine Tamm Chief Prosecutor 44 77 545 kristine.tamm@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaido Tuulemäe Special Prosecutor 44 77 548 kaido.tuulemae@prokuratuur.ee  
Liivi Reinhold Information Officer 44 77 543 liivi.reinhold@prokuratuur.ee 56 818 933
Pärnu Department. Prosecutors of Pärnu County
Pikk 16b, Pärnu, 80013   44 77 530    
  Senior Prosecutor   Service suspended  
Gardi Anderson Senior Prosecutor 44 77 534 gardi.anderson@prokuratuur.ee  
Küllike Kask District Prosecutor 44 77 541 kyllike.kask@prokuratuur.ee  
Merry Tiitus District Prosecutor 44 77 538 merry.tiitus@prokuratuur.ee  
Helga Aadamsoo District prosecutor 44 77 535 helga.aadamsoo@prokuratuur.ee  
Pille Juhkov Assistant Prosecutor 44 77 546 pille.juhkov@prokuratuur.ee  
Olgerd Petersell Assistant Prosecutor 4 47 7536 olgerd.petersell@prokuratuur.ee  
Marika Salmistu Assistant Prosecutor 4 477 539 marika.salmistu@prokuratuur.ee  
Teini Lääne Consultant 4 477 560 teini.laane@prokuratuur.ee   
Eliisa Sommer Assistant Prosecutor 4 477 540 eliisa.sommer@prokuratuur.ee  
Triinu Hordo Consultant 4 477 547 triinu.hordo@prokuratuur.ee  
Pärnu Department. Prosecutors of Saaremaa County
Lossi 4a, Kuressaare, 93816   45 21 683    
Rainer Amur District Prosecutor 45 21 682 rainer.amur@prokuratuur.ee  
Merle Kuldsepp Consultant 45 21 683 merle.kuldsepp@prokuratuur.ee  
Rapla Department
Sauna 5, Rapla, 79515   6 713 560    
Ülle Saar Senior Prosecutor 6 713 561 ylle.saar@prokuratuur.ee  
Aarne Pruus District Prosecutor 6 713 563 aarne.pruus@prokuratuur.ee  
Milvi Pruus Assistant Prosecutor 6 713 562 milvi.pruus@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaire Kranich Consultant 6 713 564 kaire.kranich@prokuratuur.ee  
Rapla Department. Prosecutors of Haapsalu County
Sadama 21, Haapsalu, 90502   47 20 040    
Indrek Kalda District Prosecutor 47 20 046 indrek.kalda@prokuratuur.ee  
  Assistant Prosecutor 47 20 045  
Marelle Ulla Assistant Prosecutor 47 20 043 marelle.ulla@prokuratuur.ee  
Agnes Ollema-Barndõk Assistant Prosecutor 47 20 042 agnes.ollema-barndok@prokuratuur.ee  
Rapla Department. Prosecutors of Järva County
Tallinna 18, Paide, 72711        
Merike Lugna District Prosecutor 38 48 733 merike.lugna@prokuratuur.ee  
Tiina Viru Assistant Prosecutor 38 48 732 tiina.viru@prokuratuur.ee  
Vacant Position Assistant Prosecutor      
Chancellery of Western District Prosecutor's Office
         
Pärnu
Pikk 16b, Pärnu, 80013        
Heda Aas Head 44 77 537 heda.aas@prokuratuur.ee  
Evelyn Sillaots Referent 44 77 530 evelyn.sillaots@prokuratuur.ee  
Külli Reinkubjas-Kalaus Referent-Driver 44 77 531 kylli.reinkubjas-kalaus@prokuratuur.ee  
Haapsalu
Sadama 21, Haapsalu        
Keili Tiirik Referent 47 20 040 keili.tiirik@prokuratuur.ee  
Aivar Saareleht Driver   aivar.saareleht@prokuratuur.ee  
Paide
Tallinna 18, Paide, 72711        
Merje Leemets Referent 38 48 731 merje.leemets@prokuratuur.ee  
Rapla
Sauna 5, Rapla        
Kristel Takk Referent-Driver 6 713 560 kristel.takk@prokuratuur.ee