Viru District Prosecutor's Office

PrintPDF
Nimi Ametinimetus TelefonPlease dial country code +372 E-post Info
Viru District Prosecutor's Office
Kooli 2a, Jõhvi, 41598   6 638 437 info.viru@prokuratuur.ee Fax:(372) 663 8429
Ene Timmi Chief Prosecutor 6 638 420 ene.timmi@prokuratuur.ee  
Günter Koovit Special Prosecutor 6 638 430 gynter.koovit@prokuratuur.ee  
  Special Prosecutor   Service suspended  
Ave Arnim Assistant Prosecutor 663 84 23 ave.arnim@prokuratuur.ee  
Jelena Filippova Information Officer 663 8415 jelena.filippova@prokuratuur.ee 53021929
I Department For Grave Crimes
Kooli 2a, Jõhvi, 41598   6 638 437    
Anneli Pärt Senior Prosecutor 663 8417 anneli.part@prokuratuur.ee  
Kalmer Kask District Prosecutor 663 8421 kalmer.kask@prokuratuur.ee  
Olga Dorogan District Prosecutor 663 8424 olga.dorogan@prokuratuur.ee  
Rita Hlebnikova District Prosecutor 663 8418 rita.hlebnikova@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristiina Erte Assistant Prosecutor 663 8412 kristiina.erte@prokuratuur.ee  
Agnes Zaure Consultant 663 8416 agnes.zaure@prokuratuur.ee  
Koidula 3a, Narva, 20307   35 92 147    
Sofja Hristoforova Assistant Prosecutor 35 92 458 sofja.hristoforova@prokuratuur.ee  
Tallinna 28, Rakvere, 44311   3 223 243    
Sigrid Nurm District Prosecutor 32 23 441 sigrid.nurm@prokuratuur.ee  
II Department        
Tallinna 28, Rakvere        
Sirje Merilo Senior Prosecutor 32 24 820 sirje.merilo@prokuratuur.ee  
Marge Voogma District Prosecutor 32  24 821 marge.voogma@prokuratuur.ee  
Ain Tali Assistant Prosecutor 32 23 435 ain.tali@prokuratuur.ee  
Elle Karm Assistant Prosecutor 32 23 454 elle.karm@prokuratuur.ee  
Liis Vainola Assistant Prosecutor 32 23 949 liis.vainola@prokuratuur.ee  
Kooli 2a, Jõhvi        
Liina Pikma District Prosecutor 663 84 33 liina.pikma@prokuratuur.ee  
Anu Toluk District Prosecutor 663 84 19 anu.toluk@prokuratuur.ee  
Natalja Firsova Assistant Prosecutor 663 84 25 natalja.firsova@prokuratuur.ee  
Margit Luga Assistant Prosecutor 663 84 39 margit.luga@prokuratuur.ee  
Sergei Listov Assistant Prosecutor 663 84 26 sergei.listov@prokuratuur.ee  
Maarja Kuresson Consultant 663 84 36 maarja.kuresson@prokuratuur.ee  
Riina Bogens Consultant 663 84 22 riina.bogens@prokuratuur.ee  
Lisette Caroline Anton Consultant 663 84 27 lisettecaroline.anton@prokuratuur.ee  
III Department        
Koidula 3a, Narva        
Maarja Germann Senior Prosecutor 35 91 234 maarja.germann@prokuratuur.ee  
Jaanika Kõrgmaa District Prosecutor 35 91 674 jaanika.korgmaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Jurgen Hüva District Prosecutor 35 94 790 jyrgen.hyva@prokuratuur.ee  
Marina Zagorets Assistant Prosecutor 35 91 679 marina.zagorets@prokuratuur.ee  
Ragnar Plistkin Assistant Prosecutor 35 91 665 ragnar.plistkin@prokuratuur.ee  
Veronika Laur Assistant Prosecutor 35 91 181 veronika.laur@prokuratuur.ee  
  Consultant 35 94 68    
         
Chancellery of Viru District Prosecutor's Office 
         
Jõhvi
Kooli 2a, Jõhvi, 41598        
Pirika Eimre Referent 663 8437 pirika.eimre@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaidu Rüütel Referent 663 8438 kaidu.ryytel@prokuratuur.ee  
Ethel Sepp Referent 663 8410 ethel.sepp@prokuratuur.ee  
Inga Kaljus Interpreter 663 8414 inga.kaljus@prokuratuur.ee  
Narva
Koidula 3a, Narva, 20307        
Mihhail Sinijärv Head 35 92 277 mihhail.sinijarv@prokuratuur.ee  
Marek Roosileht Referent 35 92 147  marek.roosileht@prokuratuur.ee  
Ingrid Janno Referent 35 92 147 ingrid.janno@prokuratuur.ee  
Irina Ogurova Interpreter 35 94 809 irina.ogurova@prokuratuur.ee  
Rakvere
Tallinna 28, Rakvere, 44313        
Heigo Talalaev Referent-Driver 32 23 570 heigo.talalaev@prokuratuur.ee  
Erna Silvere Referent 32 23 243 erna.silvere@prokuratuur.ee