Office of the Prosecutor General

PrintPDF
Nimi Ametinimetus TelefonPlease dial country code +372 E-post Info
Office of the Prosecutor General
Wismari 7, Tallinn, 15188     info@prokuratuur.ee Fax:(372) 6 139 402
Lavly Perling Prosecutor General 6 139 400 lavly.perling@prokuratuur.ee  
Prosecution Department
Tallinn   6 139 448    
Steven-Hristo Evestus Chief State prosecutor 6 139 417 steven-hristo.evestus@prokuratuur.ee  
Piret Paukštys State Prosecutor 6 139 440 piret.paukstys@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Feldmanis State Prosecutor 6 139 409 laura.feldmanis@prokuratuur.ee  
Vahur Verte State Prosecutor 6 139 426 vahur.verte@prokuratuur.ee  
Kati Reitsak State Prosecutor 6 139 406 kati.reitsak@prokuratuur.ee  
Raivo Sepp State Prosecutor +31 704 125 282 rsepp@eurojust.europa.eu Vice-President of Eurojust
Inna Ombler State Prosecutor 6 139 427 inna.ombler@prokuratuur.ee  
Eve Olesk State Prosecutor 6 139 456 eve.olesk@prokuratuur.ee  
Marek Vahing State Prosecutor 6 139 413 marek.vahing@prokuratuur.ee  
Raigo Aas Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 444 raigo.aas@prokuratuur.ee  
Evelin Ansip-Kukk Assistant prosecutor 6 139 401 evelin.ansip-kukk@prokuratuur.ee  
Liisa Nuut Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 447 liisa.nuut@prokuratuur.ee  
  Assistant Prosecutor      
Aare Pere Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 436 aare.pere@prokuratuur.ee  
  Assistant Prosecutor   Service suspended  
Melinda Ülend Consultant 6 139 408 melinda.ulend@prokuratuur.ee  
Marek Soomaa Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 411 marek.soomaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Internal Control Department
Tallinn   6 139 458    
Dilaila Nahkur-Tammiksaar Chief State Prosecutor 6 139 445 dilaila.nahkur@prokuratuur.ee  
Alar Kirs State Prosecutor 6 139 412 alar.kirs@prokuratuur.ee  
Kadri Väling State prosecutor 6 139  407 kadri.valing@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaire Jaakson State Prosecutor 6 139 454 kaire.jaakson@prokuratuur.ee  
  State Prosecutor 6 139 455    
Andres Ülviste State Prosecutor 6 139 410 andres.ulviste@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Vaik State Prosecutor 6 139 404 laura.vaik@prokuratuur.ee  
Mari Luuk Assistant Prosecutor 6 139 416 mari.luuk@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaspar Urmas Oja Consultant 6 139 424. kaspar.oja@prokuratuur.ee  
Andres Vegel Consultant  6 139 443 andres.vegel@prokuratuur.ee  
         
Public Relations Department
Vacant Position Head 6 139 446    
Kaarel Kallas Adviser 6 139 415 kaarel.kallas@prokuratuur.ee  57 880640
         
General Administrative Department
         
Alar Pihl Administrative Director 6 139 405 alar.pihl@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristi Mäe Adviser 6 139 455 kristi.mae@prokuratuur.ee  
Personnel Division
Marianne Tiigimaa Head 6 139 418 marianne.tiigimaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Birgit Rohtjärv Adviser 6 139 422 birgit.rohtjarv@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristin Kaur Adviser 6 139 403 kristin.kaur@prokuratuur.ee  
Carol Merzin Adviser 6 139 414 carol.merzin@prokuratuur.ee  
  Adviser   Service suspended  
Division of Finances and Supplies Management
Margus Ülper Financial Adviser 6 139 425 margus.ylper@rokuratuur.ee  
Helen Kullerkupp Financial Adviser 6 139 419 helen.kullerkupp@prokuratuur.ee  
Vladislav Zautin Adviser 6 139 441 valdislav.zautin@prokuratuur.ee  
Harry Ilves Driver 6 139 442 harry.ilves@prokuratuur.ee  
Ilmar Luks Driver   ilmar.luks@prokuratuur.ee  
         
Chancellery
         
Heneli Leesik Head, Data Protection Officer 6 139 449 heneli.leesik@prokuratuur.ee  
Maarja Mälk Referent 6 139 448 maarja.malk@prokuratuur.ee  
Viktoria Muoni Referent 6 139 450 viktoria.muoni@prokuratuur.ee  
Sirje Laht Archivist 6 139 451 sirje.laht@prokuratuur.ee  
Estra Lutus Referent 6 139 400 estra.lutus@prokuratuur.ee  
Edith Ojasalu Referent 6 139 458 edith.ojasalu@prokuratuur.ee  
Taimi Tamme Interpreter 6 139 457 taimi.tamme@prokuratuur.ee