Northern District Prosecutor's Office

PrintPDF
Nimi Ametinimetus TelefonPlease dial country code +372 E-post Info
Northern District Prosecutor's Office
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn     info.pohja@prokuratuur.ee Fax:(372) 628 2601
Taavi Pern Chief Prosecutor 6 944 200 taavi.pern@prokuratuur.ee  
Leelet Kivioja Special Prosecutor 6 944 204 leelet.kivioja@prokuratuur.ee  
Martin Tuulik Special Prosecutor 6 944 202 martin.tuulik@prokuratuur.ee  
Hendrik Kaing Assisant Prosecutor 6 944 203 hendrik.kaing@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristina Kostina Information Officer 51 87911 ; 6 944 201 kristina.kostina@prokuratuur.ee  
Helina Leetus Referent 6 944 200 helina.leetus@prokuratuur.ee  
Reet Rahu Referent 6 944 205 reet.rahu@prokuratuur.ee  
Department for Drug Related, Grave and Organized Crimes
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Saskia Kask Senior prosecutor 6 944 232 saskia.kask@prokuratuur.ee  
Katrin Pärtlas District Prosecutor 6 944 218 katrin.partlas@prokuratuur.ee  
Natalia Miilvee District Prosecutor 6 944 227 natalia.miilvee@prokuratuur.ee  
Arika Almann District prosecutor 6 944 221 arika.almann@prokuratuur.ee  
Eleliis Rattam District Prosecutor 6 944 216 eleliis.rattam@prokuratuur.ee  
Ruta Rammo Assistant prosecutor 6 944 226 ruta.rammo@prokuratuur.ee  
Grete Vahtra Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 220 grete.vahtra@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristo Adosson Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 225 kristo.adosson@prokuratuur.ee  
Paul Pikma Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 244 paul.pikma@prokuratuur.ee  
Leelo Känd Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 219 leelo.kand@prokuratuur.ee  
Katrin Tron Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 223 katrin.tron@prokuratuur.ee  
Alan Rüütel Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 222 alan.ryytel@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Saksniit Consultant 6 944 207 laura.saksniit@prokuratuur.ee  
Mari Aak Consultant 6 944 209 mari.aak@prokuratuur.ee  
Liivi Ulm Referent 6 944 214 liivi.ulm@pokuratuur.ee  
Anne-Ly Kalnapenkis Referent 6 944 215 anne-ly.kalnapenkis@prokuratuur.ee  
 Department for Economic Crimes
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Katrin Mikenberg Senior Prosecutor 6 944 martin.tuulik@prokuratuur.ee  
Maria Entsik Senior Prosecutor 6 944 200 maria.entsik@prokuratuur.ee Service suspended
Stella Veber District Prosecutor 6 944 267 stella.veber@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristiina Savtsenkova District Prosecutor 6 944 271 kristiina.savtsenkova@prokuratuur.ee  
Õnne Neare-Vaarmann District Prosecutor 6 944 274 onne.neare@prokuratuur.ee  
Denis Tšasovskih District Prosecutor 6 944 262 denis.tsasovskih@prokuratuur.ee  
  Assistant Prosecutor    
Ilona Ladokha Assistant Prosecutor 6 44 276 ilona.ladokha@prokuratuur.ee  
Silvia Kruusmaa District Prosecutor 6 944 266 silvia.kruusmaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaito Puusepp Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 272 kaito.puusepp@prokuratuur.ee  
Kersti Reinuste Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 264 kersti.reinuste@prokuratuur.ee  
  Consultant 6 944 258    
Kersti Gertz-Saare Referent 6 944 260 kersti.gertz@prokuratuur.ee  
 Department for Juvenile Crimes and Crimes of Violence Committed in Close Relationships
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Andra Sild Senior Prosecutor 6 944 242 andra.sild@prokuratuur.ee  
Lea Pähkel

DistrictProsecutor

6 944 246 lea.pahkel@prokuratuur.ee  
Ülle Jaanhold District Prosecutor 6 944 281 ylle.jaanhold@prokuratuur.ee  
Rita Siniväli District Prosecutor 6 944 283 rita.sinivali@prokuratuur.ee  
Eneli Laurits District Prosecutor 6 944 243 eneli.laurits@prokuratuur.ee  
Merike Tikk District Prosecutor 6 944 280 merike.tikk@prokuratuur.ee  
Silja Seeder Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 245 silja.seeder@prokuratuur.ee  
Janar Pilve Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 256 janar.pilve@prokuratuur.ee  
Marika Kreutzberg Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 279 marika.kreutzberg@prokuratuur.ee  
Marika Reintop Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 244 marika.reintop@prokuratuur.ee  
Annika Vanatoa Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 278 annika.vanatoa@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaidi Kahu Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 282 kaidi.kahu@prokuratuur.ee  
Jana Laht Consultant 6 944 249 jana.laht@prokuratuur.ee  
Liidia Joamets Consultant

6 944 251

liidia.joamets@prokuratuur.ee  
Kadi-Katrin Lindpere Referent 6 944 248 kadi-katrin.lindpere@prokuratuur.ee  
Tiiu Nõmm Referent 6 944 247 tiiu.nomm@prokuratuur.ee  
Department for Cyber and Grave Crimes against Property
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Kati Maitse-Pärkna Senior Prosecutor 6 944 284 kati.maitse-parkna@prokuratuur.ee  
Diana Helila District Prosecutor 6 944 217 diana.helila@prokuratuur.ee  
Margus Lellep District Prosecutor 6 944 319 margus.lellep@prokuratuur.ee  
Ljudmilla Tokar District Prosecutor 6 944 289 ljudmilla.tokar@prokuratuur.ee  
Deniss Medvedev District Prosecutor 6 944 321 deniss.medvedev@prokuratuur.ee  
Ainar Koik District Prosecutor 6 944 323 ainar.koik@prokuratuur.ee  
Mairi Heinsalu District Prosecutor 6 944 287 mairi.heinsalu@prokuratuur.ee  
Loreta Kelvet Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 320 loreta.kelvet@prokuratuur.ee  
Urmo Paal Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 200 urmo.paal@prokuratuur.ee Service suspended
Mari Vunk Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 288 mari.vunk@prokuratuur.ee  
Meelis Sentifoli Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 286 meelis.sentifoli@prokuratuur.ee  
Andrus Ööbik Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 322 andrus.oobik@prokuratuur.ee  
Jana Taaksalu Consultant 6 944 292 jana.taaksalu@prokuratuur.ee  
Tiia-Kai Buht Referent 6 944 290 tiia-kai.buht@prokuratuur.ee  
Department for General Criminal Offences
Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn        
Alar Lehesmets Senior prosecutor 6 944 315 alar.lehesmets@prokuratuur.ee  
  District Prosecutor 6 944 200 Service suspended
Natalja Lebed District Prosecutor 6 944 314 natalja.lebed@prokuratuur.ee  
Natalja Vester District Prosecutor 6 944 301 natalja.vester@prokuratuur.ee  
Eve Soostar District prosecutor 6 944 307 eve.soostar@prokuratuur.ee  
Toomas Tomberg District Prosecutor 6 944 316 toomas.tomberg@prokuratuur.ee  
Alice Simm Assistant prosecutor 6 944 306 alice.simm@prokuratuur.ee  
Kadi Ruus Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 304 kadi.ruus@prokuratuur.ee  
Helen Kiviloo Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 313 helen.kiviloo@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristina Kivi Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 308 kristina.kivi@prokuratuur.ee  
Nelli Romanyuk Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 200 nelli.romanyuk@prokuratuur.ee Service suspended
Lauri Jõgi Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 311 lauri.jogi@prokuratuur.ee  
Katerin Hovi Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 310 katerin.hovi@prokuratuur.ee  
Anna-Maria rahamägi Assistant Prosecutor 6 944 309 anna-maria.rahamagi@prokuratuur.ee  
Anastasia Senetskaja Consultant 6 944 297 anastasia.senetskaja@prokuratuur.ee  
Nele Kärner Consultant 6 944 294 nele.karner@prokuratuur.ee  
Irina Dubrovina Referent 6 944 299 irina.dubrovina@prokuratuur.ee  
Loa Järvel Referent 6 944 300 loa.jarvel@prokuratuur.ee  
 Chancellery of Northern District Prosecutor's Office
         
Laura Männisalu Head 6  944 238 laura.mannisalu@prokuratuur.ee  
Rein Valdna Referent 6 944 329 rein.valdna@prokuratuur.ee  
Erika Vaikma Referent 6 944 326 erika.vaikma@prokuratuur.ee  
Julia Tina Interpreter 6 944 235 julia.tina@prokuratuur.ee  
Aleksandra Onutšina Interpreter 6 944 200 aleksandra.onutsina@prokuratuur.ee Service suspended
Tiit Urbla Driver 6 944 328 tiit.urbla@prokuratuur.ee  
Viive Jõgevest Interpreter 6 944 233 viive.jogevest@prokuratuur.ee  
Oleg Zolotarjov Interpreter 6 944 234 oleg.zolotarjov@prokuratuur.ee  
Evi Pant Interpreter 6 944 236 evi.pant@prokuratuur.ee