Northern District Prosecutor's Office

PrintPDF
Nimi Ametinimetus TelefonPlease dial country code +372 E-post Info
Northern District Prosecutor's Office
Tatari 39, Tallinn   6 282 600 info.pohja@prokuratuur.ee Fax:(372) 628 2601
Taavi Pern Chief Prosecutor 6 282 600 taavi.pern@prokuratuur.ee  
Endla Ülviste Special Prosecutor 6 282 678 endla.ulviste@prokuratuur.ee  
Leelet Kivioja Special Prosecutor 6 282 629 leelet.kivioja@prokuratuur.ee  
Eleliis Rattam Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 658 eleliis.rattam@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaarel Kallas Information Officer 6 282 605 kaarel.kallas@prokuratuur.ee 57 88 0640
Laura Männisalu Referent 6 282 600 laura.mannisalu@prokuratuur.ee  
Reet Rahu Referent 6 282 639 reet.rahu@prokuratuur.ee  
Department for Drug Related, Grave and Organized Crimes
Tatari 39, Tallinn, 10134   6 282 645    
Saskia Kask Senior prosecutor 6 282 643 saskiakask@prokuratuur.ee  
Merika Nimmo District Prosecutor 6 282 682 merika.nimmo@prokuratuur.ee  
Anneli Lumiste District Prosecutor 6 282 609 anneli.lumiste@prokuratuur.ee  
  District Prosecutor  

Service suspended

 
Natalia Miilvee District Prosecutor 6 282 674 natalia.miilvee@prokuratuur.ee  
Arika Almann District prosecutor 6 282 648 arika.almann@prokuratuur.ee  
Ruta Rammo Assistant prosecutor 6 282 625 ruta.rammo@prokuratuur.ee  
Grete Vahtra Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 606 grete vahtra@prokuratuur.ee  
Marek Soomaa Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 655 marek.soomaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Enge Selge Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 684 enge.selge@pokuratuur.ee  
Kristo Adosson Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 617 kristo.adosson@prokuratuur.ee  
Heleri Randma Consultant 6 282 626 heleri.randma@prokuratuur.ee  
Mari Aak Consultant 6 282 645 mari.aak@prokuratuur.ee  
Liivi Ulm Referent 6 282 670 liivi.ulm@pokuratuur.ee  
Anne-Ly Kalnapenkis Referent 6 282 602 anne-ly.kalnapenkis@prokuratuur.ee  
 Department for Economic, Cyber Crimes and Corruption-Related Crimes
Tatari 39, Tallinn, 10134   6 282 610    
Martin Tuulik Senior Prosecutor 6 282 696 martin.tuulik@prokuratuur.ee  
Maria Entsik Senior Prosecutor 6 282 600 maria.entsik@prokuratuur.ee Service suspended
Katrin Pärtlas District Prosecutor 6 282 692 katrin.partlas@prokuratuur.ee  
Mairi Heinsalu District Prosecutor 6 282 687 mairi.heinsalu@prokuratuur.ee  
Stella Veber District Prosecutor 6 282 672 stella.veber@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristiina Savtsenkova District Prosecutor 6 282 695 kristiina.savtsenkova@prokuratuur.ee  
Katrin Mikenberg District Prosecutor 6 282 690 katrin.mikenberg@prokuratuur.ee  
Andrei Voronin District Prosecutor 6 282 671 andrei.voronin@prokuratuur.ee  
Õnne Neare-Vaarmann District Prosecutor 6 282 688 onne.neare@prokuratuur.ee  
Hendrik Kaing Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 693 hendrik.kaing@prokuratuur.ee  
Ilona Ladokha Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 660 ilona.ladokha@prokuratuur.ee  
Karl-Erik Ansmann Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 613 karl-erik.ansmann@prokuratuur.ee  
Silvia Kruusmaa District Prosecutor 6 282 615 silvia.kruusmaa@prokuratuur.ee  
Kaito Puusepp Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 663 kaito.puusepp@prokuratuur.ee  
Anna-Maria Rahamägi Consultant 6 282 611 anna-maria.rahamagi@prokuratuur.e  
Merilin Sepp Consultant 6 282 631 merilin.sepp@prokuratuur.ee  
Kersti Gertz Referent 6 282 640 kersti.gertz@prokuratuur.ee  
 Department for Juvenile Crimes and Crimes of Violence Committed in Close Relationships
Tartu mnt. 85, Tallinn, 10115   6 127 714    
Andra Sild Senior Prosecutor 6 127 702 andra.sild@prokuratuur.ee  
Lea Pähkel

District

Prosecutor

6 127 710 lea.pahkel@prokuratuur.ee  
Ülle Jaanhold District Prosecutor 6 127 703 ylle.jaanhold@prokuratuur.ee  
Rita Siniväli District Prosecutor 6 127 704 rita.sinivali@prokuratuur.ee  
Silja Seeder Assistant Prosecutor 6 127 708 silja.seeder@prokuratuur.ee  
  Assistant Prosecutor Service suspended  
Marika Kreutzberg Assistant Prosecutor 6 127 705 marika.kreutzberg@prokuratuur.ee  
Marika Reintop Assistant Prosecutor 6 127 709 marika.reintop@prokuratuur.ee  
Žanna Morozova Assistant Prosecutor 6 12 77 17 zanna.morozova@prokuratuur.ee  
Annika Vanatoa Assistant Prosecutor 6 127 701 annika.vanatoa@prokuratuur.ee  
Jürgen Hüva Assistant Prosecutor 6 127 700 jyrgen.hyva@prrokuratuur.ee  
Liidia Joamets Consultant

6 127 713

liidia.joamets@prokuratuur.ee  
Kadi-Katrin Lindpere Referent 6 127 711 kadi-katrin.lindpere@prokuratuur.ee  
Tiiu Nõmm Referent 6 127 714 tiiu.nomm@prokuratuur.ee  
Department for Grave Crimes against Property
Tatari 39, Tallinn, 10134   6 282 661    
Kristel Toming Senior Prosecutor 6 282 675  kristel.toming@prokuratuur.ee  
Diana Helila District Prosecutor 6 282 624 diana.helila@prokuratuur.ee  
Ljudmilla Tokar District Prosecutor 6 282 664 ljudmilla.tokar@prokuratuur.ee  
Deniss Medvedev District Prosecutor 6 282 634 deniss.medvedev@prokuratuur.ee  
Ainar Koik District Prosecutor 6 282 697 ainar.koik@prokuratuur.ee  
Loreta Kelvet Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 691 loreta.kelvet@prokuratuur.ee  
Kadi Ruus Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 628 kadi.ruus@prokuratuur.ee  
Urmo Paal Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 651 urmo paal@prokuratuur.ee  
Leelo Känd Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 679 leelo.kand@prokuratuur.ee  
Jana Taaksalu Consultant 6 282 661 jana.taaksalu@prokuratuur.ee  
Tiia-Kai Buht Referent 6 282 680 tiia-kai.buht@prokuratuur.ee  
Helina Leetus Referent 6 282 668 helina.leetus@prokuratuur.ee  
Department for General Criminal Offences
Tatari 39, Tallinn, 10134   6 282 647    
Alar Lehesmets Senior prosecutor 6 282 653  alar.lehesmets@prokuratuur.ee  
Rainer Amur District Prosecutor 6 282 689 rainer.amur@prokuratuur.ee  
Natalja Lebed District Prosecutor 6 282 673 natalja.lebed@prokuratuur.ee  
Natalja Vester District Prosecutor 6 282 685 natalja.vester@prokuratuur.ee  
Eve Soostar District prosecutor 6 282 632 eve.soostar@prokuratuur.ee  
Toomas Tomberg District Prosecutor 6 282 649 toomas.tomberg@prokuratuur.ee  
Service suspended Assistant prosecutor      
Helen Kiviloo Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 616 helen.kiviloo@prokuratuur.ee  
Alice Simm Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 638 alice.simm@prokuratuur.ee  
Paul Pikma Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 633 paul.pikma@prokuratuur.ee  
Marina Kalistratova Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 644 marina.kalistratova@prokuratuur.ee  
Katrin Tron Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 683 katrin.tron@prokuratuur.ee  
Kristina Kivi Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 698 kristina.kivi@prokuratuur.ee  
Meelis Sentifoli Assistant prosecutor 6 282 603 meelis.sentifoli@prokuratuur.ee  
Katrin Aasmann Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 621 katrin.aasmann@prokuratuur.ee  
Kersti Reinuste Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 604 kersti.reinuste@prokuratuur.ee  
Alan Rüütel Assisstant Prosecutor 6 282 622 alan.ryytel@prokuratuur.ee  
Andrus Ööbik Assistant Prosecutor 6 282 636 andrus.oobik@prokuratuur.ee  
Priit Jõks Consultant 6 282 665 priit.joks@prokuratuur.ee  
Laura Saksniit Consultant 6 282 611 laura.saksniit@pokuratuur.ee  
Irina Dubrovina Referent 6 282 647 irina.dubrovina@prokuratuur.ee  
Loa Järvel Referent 6 282 630 loa.jarvel@prokuratuur.ee  
 Chancellery of Northern District Prosecutor's Office
         
Iivi Väli Head 6 282 635 iivi.vali@prokuratuur.ee  
Rein Valdna Referent 6 282 677 rein.valdna@prokuratuur.ee  
Erika Vaikma Referent 6 282 646 erika.vaikma@prokuratuur.ee  
Julia Tina Interpreter 6 282 620 julia.tina@prokuratuur.ee  
Aleksandra Onutšina Interpreter 6 282 620 aleksandra.onutsina@prokuratuur.ee  
Astra Tofer Interpreter 6 282 618 astra.tofer@prokuratuur.ee  
Tiit Urbla Driver 6 282 654 tiit.urbla@prokuratuur.ee  
Evelyn Senkevitš Interpreter 6 282 642 evelyn.senkevits@prokuratuur.ee
Margarita Fjodorova Interpreter 6 282 618 margarita.fjodorova@prokuratuur.ee